The Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick| Review

Image

It’s raining colour indeed!

I was so happy to have been chosen to receive this Rimmel London Moisture Renew lipstick complimentary of Influenster! This lipstick is highly pigmented, which is good for me as my lips are darker than some . I find this lipstick really easy to apply and it doesn’t leave my lips feeling dry in anyway.

I received shade 360 ‘As You Want Victoria’ which is a nice vibrant pink. That’s not the colour I’d usually reach for as I tend to gravitate towards darker reds, but I do like the colour, it’s a nice addition for Spring. I like that there’s no need to go over it with a separate gloss as it has a rich glossy finish. This lipstick is part of the new and improved line of Rimmel’s Moisture Renew lipsticks launched in last October.

Image

I am a sucker for packaging and I like the sleek look that this has with the silver casing and the clear purple cap. I found that this lipstick did cling to dry patches but, you can easily apply additional layers. This lasts for a good while, but you will definitely need to reapply after eating.

Overall with the experience I’ve had, I can say that I definitely like this lipstick. I’m excited to try the other shades soon.

Image

TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || FACEBOOK

**I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.**

Image

Leave a comment

