A Trip to the Island Next Door

Last week I went on a field trip with my Spanish class to Saint Kitts where we spent the whole day. I took some pictures, mostly throughout the latter part of the day and I wanted to share them with you guys. I’ve been meaning to post this for so long and it’s finally here.

Image

You can see the Marriott Resort (Saint Kitts) in the distance.

Image

This is Saint Kitts as we were leaving that afternoon.

Image

Again leaving Saint Kitts. You can see a cruise ship docked at Port Zante.

Image

Again leaving.

And there was a guy on the boat taking pictures on the way to Nevis and he was nice enough to send me some of the pictures he was taking. Here are some of them:

Image

There was a pelican following the boat.

Image

Image

This is us getting back to Nevis.

Image

Docking at the pier in Nevis.

This is the end of the trip and I hope that you’ve enjoyed the pictures.

Bye, and I’ll talk to you guys in the next post.

Image

TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || FACEBOOK

Leave a comment

