Day 8 of Christmas – My Christmasy-ish Bedding

Image

Hello readers of this blog post.

For this, day 8 of Christmas, post I’ll be sharing with you guys the sheets that I got to kind of get my room into the Christmas mood. The sheets aren’t really all that Christmas themed but in terms of colour, they’re on their way there.

Image

The sheets come packed in a plastic zip-able bag and the card in the front shows what exactly is inside. Inside there are two sheet: The flat sheet and the fitted sheet, and also there are four pillow cases. The brand is ‘Home Beauty’ and it was made in China for the USA, and so I’m guessing that even though I bought my sheets here in Nevis, if you’re in the States and maybe even China, you can get yourselves one of these bedding sets if you like.

Here’s how they looked after I put them on my bed.

Image

Image

These sheets, to be honest, aren’t the best I’ve ever had. They shift out of place a bit too easily.

I really hope that you guys have enjoyed this post.

Bye everyone, and I’ll talk to you guys in the next post.

Image

TWITTER || BLOGLOVIN || ASK

2 thoughts on “Day 8 of Christmas – My Christmasy-ish Bedding

Leave a comment

