The New School Competition 2014

Parsons The New School

Parsons The New School Student Competition

The New School Competition 2014.

I don’t think I’ve ever told you guys this before but, when I’m older I want to be a fashion designer and Parsons The New School is one of the schools that I’m looking into to achieve his goal.

Parsons’ is having a competition in which they are awarding a full-scholarship, a partial scholarship or an additional prize (only for high school students graduating after June 2014).

So if you’re a current college student wanting to transfer there or a high school student graduating by June 2014 you can enter this competition to get either the full or partial scholarship. If you’re a high school student graduating after June 2014, then you can enter the competition to win the additional prize which is an iPad mini.

I wanted to share this information with you guys because I know that I’d appreciate it if someone took the time to share this with me and I hope that by posting this that I’d be helping someone to accomplish a goal of their own.

This competition isn’t only for people aspiring to be in the fashion industry. Parsons has five different schools that focus on different subject areas that are also participating in this competition and each school will have a 1st place, 2nd place and additional prize winner – which is a total of 15 winners in all.

First prize is the full-scholarship.

Second prize is the partial scholarship.

The additional prize winner will receive an iPad mini.

Good Luck To All!

I’ll talk to you guys in the next post!

Dani S.

Leave a comment

