MINI HAUL | November 2013

HAUL 1113(VRO)

This is my first ‘Haul’ post you guys!

It’s been a while since I’ve been shopping, I haven’t told you guys this yet but  I’m actually in my last year of high school and the pressure is on, but it was about time that I restocked my hair products and so on Saturday I went shopping and got a little extra along the way.

I just bought some of the products that I usually get for my hair as ‘Organic Root Stimulator’ is one of my favourite hair brands. The products really help with my dry hair and breakage. I got a mousse, jojoba oil scalp moisturiser, a hair moisturiser and a conditioner that came with a shampoo sample.

I also got a nail polish from ‘GLAM’. When I saw the colour I couldn’t resist. The colour is actually very similar to one that I had in my ‘Winter Nails’ post from a few days ago and I’m not going to lie, as soon as I got home I just had to put it on!  It has a good formula though it could’ve been better. If you put on multiple coats at a time without giving each coat time to dry completely, you’re gonna have hell in getting it to dry after making that mistake.

Last is the makeup bag, I’ve been meaning to get a new one for a while now. The on I had before was one of those flat ones and it was a bit too small for what I wanted to put in it. This one though is not too big, but it has plenty of space and it even has slots inside to hold makeup brushes. I’d prefer it if it didn’t have the handle at the top but oh well.

Now to go do the work that I’ve been putting off! 😦

Bye you guys, talk to you in the next post.

1914575981170201211013

One thought on “MINI HAUL | November 2013

  1. Pingback: #TheWinterProject – Favourite Winter Scents | Vanity Rose Official

Leave a comment

