20 Facts About Me!

Image

Just 20 facts that help make up my weird personality.

20.

I don’t have a favourite colour. That’s weird right? Probably, but it’s a long weird story as to why I don’t have one.

19.

I want to be a fashion designer when I’m older.

18.

I don’t know how to ride a bike.

17.

I can’t climb a tree.

16.

I prefer watching TV shows with a lot of drama.

15.

I can’t swim.

14.

I’ve been in 2 pageants.

13.

I have mild social anxiety.

12.

I live in the Caribbean.

11.

When I was younger I thought that cartoons were real people with black lines drawn around them.

10.

I hate being in the dark after watching a scary movie.

9.

‘Courage the Cowardly Dog’ was my favourite cartoon as a kid.

8.

When I was younger I thought that the only way you could die was if you had cancer or if you were shot.

7.

I’m not a great dancer.

6.

Sky diving is on my bucket list!

5.

I want to be a writer.

4.

I used to be afraid of heights.

3.

I’m lazy.

2.

Ignorance annoys me.

1.

I love God.

What do you guys think of these facts?

I’ll talk to you guys in the next post!

Bye lovelies!

Image

TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN | ASK

Leave a comment

