Outfit of the Month |October|

Hey you guys, I’ve been kind of irregular on my postings but I’m going to get under control.

I wanted to put together my first ‘outfit’ for my blog and I wanted it to relate to October. So I did a little research and found out that the October birthstone is Opal, and so that’s what the outfits going to be centred on. I hope you like!

October Outfit (VRO)

I used Polyvore.com for this picture.

Silver Opal Ring from Etsy.com – $18

Faux Leather T-Strap Wedges from FOREVER 21 – $30

Butter LONDON Nail Lacquer from beauty.com – $15

Life in Progress Pants from FOREVER 21 – $28

‘I Only Date Super Heroes’ Sweatshirt from FOREVER 21 – $23

Zara Messenger Bag with Metal handle – $80

‘Emily’ hat from from CHEAP MONDAY at farfetch.com – $30

Long Opal Rondelle Illusion Necklace by Loft at loft.com – $30

How would you style the opal stone?

See you guys in the next post.

TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN | ASK

Leave a comment

